‘Mulich selection’ Suwon vs ‘Gustavo excluded’ Jeonbuk, starting lineup revealed

A team in crisis confronts them.

Suwon Samsung will face off against Jeonbuk Hyundai in the 12th round of the Hana One Q K League 1 2023 at Suwon World Cup Stadium on the 10th.

Suwon won their first win of the season in the last round, with 1 win, 2 draws, 8 losses and 5 points. is the lowest Jeonbuk is 10th with 3 wins, 2 draws and 6 losses with 11 points.

Suwon finally sounded their first victory after the opening. Suwon, who struggled with a draw in their 10th game, won their first win of the season in a distant match (1-0 win) against Incheon United in the 11th round. In the 29th minute of the first half, Lee Ki-je’s free-kick goal was well protected until the end.

Suwon, which managed to bounce back with difficulty, will play the remaining games under the new manager Kim Byung-soo. Coach Kim Byung-soo, who was rushed into the team as a firefighter, aims to win the Suwon command tower debut match through the Jeonbuk match.

Director Kim Byung-soo returns to the field in about a year and a half after leaving Gangwon in November 2021. Attention is focusing on how to apply the unique tactical color called ‘Byeongsu Ball’ to Suwon. Coach Kim Byung-soo said, “I will focus on setting the mood for the team first.”

At the inauguration press conference on the 8th, he said, “I have to focus on creating a good atmosphere, but if I focus only on the results, I can’t do anything. All I can do is find a way to bring the atmosphere in a positive way,” he said.

Jeonbuk faced FC Seoul, who met after manager Kim Sang-sik left the team, and recorded a 1-1 draw.

Although they couldn’t collect all 3 points, Jeonbuk gifted the fans with a record goal. Gustavo succeeded in scoring in 11 seconds in the first half, tying the record for the shortest time in the K-League. It was also his first goal of the season 토토사이트.

On this day, Suwon selects Yang Hyeong-mo (goalkeeper), Lee Gi-je, Bultuis, Park Dae-won, Jang Ho-ik, Kim Bo-kyung, Lee Jong-seong, Yoo Je-ho, Lee Sang-min, Mulich, and Kim Tae-hwan.

Against this, Jeonbuk sent Kim Jeong-hoon (goalkeeper), Maeng Seong-woong, Kim Gun-woong, Jung Tae-wook, Koo Ja-ryong, Park Jin-seop, Moon Seon-min, Lee Soo-bin, Baek Seung-ho, Andre Luis, and Hafa Silva to the ground first.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *